Media and News

The West  : https://thewest.com.au/travel/australasia/above-beyond-ng-b88929420z

Scoop Magazine : https://scoop.com.au/girt-by-sea-photography-exhibition/

All Events in Perth : https://allevents.in/events/girt-by-sea-perth-exhibition/20007058339201

A viewers perspective : https://youtu.be/vow6KdgeUcA

ABC News : http://www.abc.net.au/news/2018-06-16/girt-by-sea-photography-australia-coastline-ocean-plane/9870032

The New Daily : https://thenewdaily.com.au/entertainment/arts/2018/07/07/aerial-photography-australian-coastline-girt-by-sea/

Capture Magazine : http://www.capturemag.com.au/yafevent/girt-by-sea-by-tony-hewitt-and-denis-glennon

Photo Review : https://www.photoreview.com.au/news/girt-by-sea-exhibition-opens-tonight/

Perth Now : https://www.perthnow.com.au/entertainment/art/australias-incredible-coast-the-focus-of-photographic-exhibition-ng-b88874097z

News.com : https://www.news.com.au/national/nsw-act/famed-photographer-stunning-photos-of-australian-coastline-from-the-air-goes-on-exhibition/news-story/54a689ce946bba5beac8bf860a5e9050

Bare Essentials : Girt By Sea: Photography Exhibition

Canon Body : https://www.canonbody.com/canon-australia-girt-by-sea-australia-as-never-seen-before-with-tony-hewitt-denis-glennon-on-the-eos-5ds-r-5d-mark-iv/

Australian Traveller : https://www.australiantraveller.com/nsw/sydney/sydney-is-getting-the-most-incredible-australian-coastline-photography-exhibition/

North Coast NSWE Leisure & Life : Stunning Aerial Photography by Tony Hewitt and Denis Glennon AO

Sydney Chic : Girt By Sea Photography by Tony Hewitt and Denis Glennon AO

Australian Photography :  Girt by Sea exhibition showcases epic Aussie coastal adventure

Daily Mail : Australia as you’ve never seen her before: Photographers capture the country’s ‘ever-changing beauty’ in a series of stunning photos

Experience Sydney : https://www.experiencesydneyaustralia.com/whats-on/29101/girt-by-sea-photography-exhibition/

Northern Territory News : Tony Hewitt and Denis Glennon captured rugges beauty of NT coastline

Tony Hewitt, “Keep Looking For Your Style…”Tony Hewitt…The 2013 Canon AIPP Professional Photographer of the Year.

Pilbara Project Artists

http://www.theaustralian.com.au/news/features/shock-and-ore/story-e6frg8h6-1226019877875

West Australian – Arts Friday 4th March 2011

http://www.rangefinderonline.com/features/wedding/Bride-at-Watershed-W-2190.shtml

http://www.shutterbug.com/content/wedding-photography-two-%E2%80%9Ccamps%E2%80%9D-style-and-vision

 

 

  • PHOTO TOUR – MIDDLEHURST PHOTOGRAPHIC RETREAT

  • PHOTO TOUR – SOUTH WEST USA 11-22 FEB 2019

  • 2018 WORKSHOPS – CANON LIGHT AWARDS